Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Just a Smile

leave a comment »

[audio:http://blog.ianhamet.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/barbie-almalbis-just-a-smile.mp3%5D

“Just a Smile”, by Barbie Almalbis

When I was in Manila a couple of years ago, I didn’t absorb much of the local culture, I’m afraid. However, I did hear one song in passing that I quite loved, and got the name of the singer. When I got back, I just kept searching and downloading her stuff until I found the right one. This is it, and while I’ve come to like her other songs too, this one still hits my ear just right.

Written by [IMH]

11 March 2009 at 8:06 am

Leave a Reply

