Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Yesterday’s movie

leave a comment »

I’ve been watching about a movie a day for a while (I’d gotten out of the daily habit for various reasons), but it seems I’m back on the horse.

So I thought I’d turn that into a way to keep up blogging more regularly. So I’ll bank up posts on what I’ve already watched, and start them daily. Some will be just a few words, at least one will be a full-blown multimedia extravaganza (well, music and pictures, anyway).

I’m not going to write a full-blown review every day, but I’d kind of like to document what I’m watching and whatever each one makes me think of.

First up, later today: Werewolf in a Girls Dormitory. 😀

Written by [IMH]

5 June 2008 at 10:37 am

Posted in Yesterday's movie

Leave a Reply

