Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Good for him!

leave a comment »

Britain’s Prince Harry is soldiering in Afghanistan:

The prince spent Christmas Day in a former Taleban madrassa, sleeping on a camp bed and having to wash outdoors.

In an interview while in Helmand Province, Harry – a member of the Household Cavalry – talked about life as a soldier on the front line.

“I haven’t really had a shower for four days, I haven’t washed my clothes for a week.

“It’s very nice to be sort of a normal person for once, I think it’s about as normal as I’m going to get.[“]

And his nickname is “The Bullet Magnet”. 🙂

Written by [IMH]

28 February 2008 at 11:39 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

