Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Curious books available on-line

leave a comment »

I’ve got the RSS feeds for both Project Gutenberg and the Online Books Page subscribed in my Google Reader ((Which, oddly, I don’t like much. No drag and drop? Come on, NewsGator had drag and drop two years ago! No nested folders, either, which is a colossal pain.)), and cool, curious, or interesting stuff gets starred whenever I see it. Most of it will probably go onto my research reading lists rather than my for-pleasure reading lists, but here’s a sampling of what’s caught my eye recently.

Project Gutenberg:

And, from the Online Books Page:

Written by [IMH]

27 August 2007 at 9:33 am

Posted in Culture

Leave a Reply

