Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Quote of the day

with 2 comments

So I had another crazy dream last night.

I won’t go into all the details. Suffice to say there were dirtbikes, biker gangs, pirates, boats (not at the same time as the pirates), a complicated and life-threatening mission, Lindsay Lohan, and my mom getting on my nerves.

It was a very stupid and aggravating dream-montage, and not just because my mom had a cameo.

— Stutefish, 20 January 2006

Written by [IMH]

5 April 2006 at 11:59 pm

Posted in Quotes

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s an honor to be so prominently recognized by such a connoisseur of words.

    Even if we do disagree about the opening line of Neuromancer.

    Ian, thank you! I am truly honored.

    stutefish

    6 April 2006 at 2:24 am

  2. De nada. Sorry I didn’t catch this one for so long, is all. (January to April? Yeesh.)

    Ian

    6 April 2006 at 7:58 am


Leave a Reply

