Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Sometimes I’m a little slow…

leave a comment »

Ye gods, 1996 was TEN ****ING YEARS AGO!?!?!?!????

This getting old stuff sucks.

Written by [IMH]

20 March 2006 at 3:10 pm

Posted in Humor & Fun

No Responses Yet

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. In 1996, I was only eleven! Now I’m 20! Isn’t that amazing???

    Ro

    20 March 2006 at 6:16 pm

  2. You need to talk to your marketing department… making me feel older is probably NOT your desired result. 😉

    Ian

    23 March 2006 at 11:48 am

  3. Oh I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to, really! I thought it was funny ’cause I also muse a lot about how fast the years come by. Hehe. Peace, Ian! 🙂

    Ro

    23 March 2006 at 5:27 pm

  4. LOL. You know what, for a second I thought I pissed you off with my comment. When the page first loaded, your reply was smiley-less. I was like OMG, is he mad???

    Ro

    23 March 2006 at 5:31 pm

  5. My humor is a bit dry most of the time. 😀

    Ian

    25 March 2006 at 5:04 pm


Leave a Reply

