Upbeat Cynicism

what do you mean i lost my mind?

Four Things Everone Wants to Know About Me

leave a comment »

As Craig tagged me for this…

Four jobs that you have had in your life:
Library Page (yes, really)
Secretary/Receptionist/Administrative Assistant/Office Manager/Gofer
Researcher
Freelance Copyeditor

Four movies that you could watch over and over:
(Ye gods, only four!?!?)
Seven Samurai
She Wore a Yellow Ribbon
Casablanca
Raising Arizona

Four places that you’ve lived:
Podunk, Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Shanghai, China

Four TV shows you love to watch:
The expected:
MST3K
Babylon 5
Battlestar Galactica (new)
Firefly

The perhaps-not-so-expected:
The Critic
Daria
My Life and Times (I am the only person who watched this one, it was cancelled in three eps.)
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Four places you’ve been on vacation:
The Yucatan
The California coast (San Diego up to San Francisco)
The vicinity of Bremen, Germany
Chicago, IL

Four of your favorite foods:
I like Craig’s list:

filet mignon (hamburgers, too)
chocolate
scrambled eggs
beer (get real: if it has caloric value, it’s food)

Add to that my own:
Hot Pot
Bing
Pizza
White Chocolate

Four sites I visit daily:
(When I am online daily, which I haven’t been lately)
Instapundit
Ain’t It Cool News
Distrowatch
Anonymouse

Four Bloggers I’m tagging:
Jason
Martin
Nathan
Charles Hill

Written by [IMH]

28 January 2006 at 10:57 am

Posted in Blogosphere

No Responses Yet

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Library Page… it sounds sexy.

    Ro

    30 January 2006 at 12:49 am

  2. You enjoy paper cuts, do you? 😛

    Ian

    30 January 2006 at 1:19 pm

  3. Didn’t Charles already do this one?

    Jay

    31 January 2006 at 1:32 pm

  4. Rats! Must’ve missed it, and I was trying to tag regular readers I don’t usually tag.

    Hmmm, who else could I hit? 🙂

    Ian

    31 January 2006 at 2:43 pm

  5. OPEN THREAD POST: MEME GAME

    I want to introduce you to Gus Van Horn’s meme game. If you are a reader, feel free to comment on this post. If you are a fellow blogger, you could write your own post if you want and then send a trackback link. I will update the post during the week…

    EGO

    1 February 2006 at 8:17 pm


Leave a Reply

